top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePolitics and Pearl

grab some champagne and come join!

Welcome, welcome! Let's pop the bottle and celebrate Politics and Pearls!





Thank you so much for checking out Politics & Pearls! I hope you enjoy this blog as much as I enjoy creating it! 


After a few months, I decided to start this blog because I feel like there are not enough sites out there that truly guide you through law school. Not very many sites provide you with small tips that have tremendous impact on your law school experience.


Fear not, Politics and Pearls is not just about how to do better in law school! In fact, I created this blog because I also wanted to discuss fashion (oh la la), politics (current events that will help you stay in the know and contribute in class), and everything else in between.

 

🥂 Enjoy!


49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page